added server side check
It is possible for all users to be removed if an Admin deletes himself. Then no one can login to Airtime.
This doesnt seem to prevent the user from deleting himself on the backend. This is only changing the user interface to prevent the user from deleting themselves, which is good, but the backend need to prevent a user from deleting themselves.